Ahsaas Bappi Lahiri

₹ 2,124.00 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Records: Very Good Plus (VG+) – A few further faults are acceptable, but nothing that really compromises the record visually or audibly. A little rub, light inaudible marks, a little background crackle.

Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) – Clean but may have writing or marks and will show some wear. There may be ring wear, where the disc has created a raised area on the cover that resulted in the ink wearing off the paper. There may be discoloration or staining, seam wear, and/or minor splits or tears (nothing over 1 inch), or indentations in the sleeve. Corners can have creases or fraying and bumps, and the spine may have wear.

Click Here to know more about the Goldmine Standard Vinyl Grading.




Laxmikant Pyarelal



Number of Discs


Track Listing

A1 Mohd. Rafi* & Mukesh– Saat Ajube Iss Duniya Men
A2 Mohd. Rafi*– Aray Maine Tujhko Chaha
A3 Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar– Hum Banjaron Ki Baat
B1 Mohd. Rafi*– O Meri Mehbooba
B2 Lata Mangeshkar & Asha Bhosle– Bund Ho Mutthi
B3 Unknown Artist– Flashes Of Dialogues
B4 Mohd. Rafi* & Mukesh– Saat Ajube Iss Duniya Men (Sad)

Similar Products