Discovery by Daft Punk

Rs. 2,099.00 

This product is currently sold out.




Daft Punk           



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. One More Time
  2. Aerodynamic
  3. Digital Love
  4. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
  5. Crescendolls
  6. Nightvision
  7. Superheroes
  8. High Life
  9. Something About Us
  10. Voyager
  11. Veridis Quo
  12. Short Circuit
  13. Face To Face
  14. Too Long


Daft Punk pulled off a brilliant wheeze by re-inventing the mid-'80s as the coolest pop era ever. “Discovery” is the second studio album by French house duo Daft Punk, released on 3 March 2001, by Virgin Records. The album involves co-productions and vocals from Romanthony and Todd Edwards, two of the brightest figures based in New Jersey's fertile garage scene.

The songs in the album have got nothing to do with the lyrics, it is the melodious tones from the guitar. One can perfectly relate to the music, the way it plays one can totally reminisce the childhood memories. The songs are vigorous and innovative. The album mostly garnered positive reviews from acclaimed critics of those times. Worth investing in the vinyl LP’s of “Discovery”.

“Discovery” was cited as one of the best 50 albums of 2001 by Q. “Discovery” was also placed at number eight on the list of The 30 Greatest EDM Albums of All Time in 2012 by Rolling Stone. Rhapsody placed the album at number twelve on its 100 Best Albums of the Decade list in 2009. The album was ranked number 12 on Pitchfork Media's Top 100 Albums of 2000–04 and number three on their Top 200 Albums of the 2000s.

Vinyl LP of “Discovery by Daft Punk” now available in India at The Revolver Club vinyl records store. Buy a vinyl record online now. Discovery is among the 30 Greatest EDM Albums of All Time.

Similar Products