Alone Together By Chet Baker - Bill Evans

₹ 1,754.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Alone Together


Chet Baker - Bill Evans



Number of Discs


Label Wax Time

Track Listing

A1 Alone Together 6:52
A2 How High The Moon 3:37
A3 It Never Entered My Mind 4:41
A4 'Tis Autumn 5:18
B1 If You Could See Me Now 5:17
B2 September Song 3:05
B3 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To 4:33
B4 Time On My Hands 4:33
B5 You And The Night And The Music 4:07
B6 I Could Have Danced All Night 3:42

Similar Products