The Wall by Pink Floyd

₹ 3,571.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


 The Wall         


Pink Floyd       



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. In The Flesh?
  2. The Thin Ice
  3. Another Brick In The Wall Part 1
  4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
  5. Another Brick In The Wall Part 2
  6. Mother
  7. Goodbye Blue Sky
  8. Empty Spaces
  9. Young Lust
  10. One Of My Turns
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Another Brick In The Wall Part 3
  13. Goodbye Cruel World
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Nobody Home
  17. Vera
  18. Bring The Boys Back Home
  19. Comfortably Numb
  20. The Show Must Go On
  21. In The Flesh
  22. Run Like Hell
  23. Waiting For The Worms
  24. Stop
  25. The Trial
  26. Outside The Wall



Pink Floyd, an English rock band, formed in London in 1965, is world famous for its album The Wall. It was available in almost all record stores. The album was a huge hit and sold out tremendously. It is arguably one of the most fascinating and tantalizing albums in the history of rock music. Post the album’s release in 1979, and the subsequent release of the movie in 1982, ‘The Wall’ has become very similar to being an abstract work of musical art.

The album is articulately volatile on vinyl record, breath-taking and stunning on stage with an exorcising climax in the end. It is an ingenious and visionary album, inspired from the artist Roger Water’s own life. It creates more or less the same storyline of the events that occurred in the life of the protagonist. The Wall was the best seller in 1980’s. Its vinyl records were being taken off the shelfs like they were for free.

The album topped all album charts around the world and its consisting song “Another Brick in the Wall PART 2” topped all billboard lists for months around the world. It had set many records in sales of vinyl LPs. There have been number of versions of “The Wall” including a remastered double vinyl LP.

Vinyl LP of The Wall by Pink Floyd now available in India at The Revolver Club vinyl records store. Buy a vinyl record online now. The Wall was best seller in 1980’s

Similar Products