Abbey Road by The Beatles

₹ 2,658.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Abbey Road


The Beatles



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Come Together
  2. Something
  3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  4. Oh! Darling
  5. Octopus's Garden
  6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. Because
  9. You Never Give Me Your Money
  10. Sun King
  11. Mean Mr. Mustard
  12. Polythene Pam
  13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  14. Golden Slumbers
  15. Carry That Weight
  16. The End
  17. Her Majesty


One of the most controversial albums of all time, there are few musical compilations that have created as much of a stir as The Beatles’ ‘Abbey Road’. It sparked the ‘Paul is Dead’ controversy as many fans were convinced of his death, believing instead that an imposter had taken his place. While the rumour was ultimately proven false, the album was the penultimate one before the band’s break up.

Musically, it was an instant commercial success, topping charts in the US and the UK with ease. Critically, however, it faced mixed reactions with many considering it to be mediocre at the time. However, the tables soon turned, and today many consider it to be one of the greatest albums ever!

It contains memorable songs such as ‘Here Comes the Sun’ and ‘Something’ written by George Harrison. These are considered to be his finest contributions to the band. In fact, up until 2009, this consistently remained the top selling Beatles’ album, so if you call yourself a fan, it is a definite must-have!

Believe it or not, this was also the top selling vinyl album in 2011, and it is finally available in India at The Revolver Club vinyl record store in Mumbai. So if you haven’t already, buy the vinyl LP of ‘Abbey Road’ online now!

Similar Products