Bad by Michael Jackson - Picture Disc

₹ 4,299.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.




Michael Jackson



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Bad
  2. The Way You Make Me Feel
  3. Speed Demon
  4. Liberian Girl
  5. Just Good Friends
  6. Another Part Of Me
  7. Man In The Mirror
  8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  9. Dirty Diana
  10. Smooth Criminal
  11. Leave Me Alone



      This is the seventh album from the legend that was Michael Jackson. Released in 1987, it came five years after ‘Thriller’ and was an immediate chart topper. In fact, it has been certified a ‘Platinum hit’ 9 times in the USA itself and is amongst the 30 best selling album of all times!

      Consequently, there is no doubt about its commercial success. Rooted in themes of racial profiling, paranoia, romance, media bias, and more, this is the album that is considered to have cemented Jackson’s place in the musical industry. It is also considered to have been his best musical endeavour, strengthening his position as an icon across the world.

      This album has Jackson exhibit his artistic freedom, investing himself into every song. In fact, he composed 9 of the 11 tracks himself, and has co-producer credit on the entire compilation! Showcasing its success, it got 6 Grammy nominations, and succeeded in winning two of these – so no one can call themselves a true MJ fan without owning this incredible musical medley.

      The Vinyl LPs for ‘Bad’ are now finally available in India at The Revolver Club vinyl record sore, Mumbai. So for all you audiophiles out there hell-bent on hearing the music as it should be, you can buy your own copy online now itself!

      Similar Products