Badmotorfinger by Soundgarden

₹ 1,626.00 was ₹ 1,914.00

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.







Number of Discs


Track Listing

1. Rusty Cage
2. Outshined
3. Slaves and Bulldozers 
4. Jesus Christ Pose 
5. Face Pollution 
6. Somewhere 
7. Searching With My Good Eye Closed 
8. Room A Thousand Years Wide 
9. Mind Riot 
10.Drawing Flies 
11.Holy Water 
12.New Damage 


Released in 1991, this is the third studio album by the American rock band Soundgarden. While maintaining their heavy rock music, it clearly showed an increased emphasis on the lyrical compositions as well.

It was the first album released with the band’s new bassist Ben Shepherd, whose influence can be felt in the works. His knowledge about music and writing, as well as his creativity and enthusiasm during the recordings redefined the workings of the band for the better. In fact, the music was considered surprisingly ‘arty’ for a band targeting the mainstream metal lovers. This, however, did not deter its ensuing popularity.

In fact, some of its singles such as ‘Outshined’ and ‘Rusty Cage’ were even able to find an audience in rock music-lovers. Consequently, it was nominated for the Grammys and also became a two time certified Platinum hit in the USA.

With incredible lyrics and wonderful sound, this album is a must-have for all metal lovers. And what better way to listen to it than through the vinyl version! Fortunately, with the comeback of turntables, The Revolver Club has ensured that the vinyl LP for ‘Badmotorfinger’ is available in India. So get set to lose yourself in this incredible composition – buy the record online now!  

Similar Products