Diamonds On The Inside By Ben Harper

₹ 2,310.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Diamonds On The Inside


Ben Harper



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. With My Own Two Hands
  2. When It's Good 
  3. Diamonds On The Inside 
  4. Touch From Your Lust 
  5. When She Believes 
  6. Brown Eyed Blues 
  7. Bring The Funk 
  8. Everything
  9. Amen Omen 
  10. Temporary Remedy
  11. So High So Low 
  12. Blessed To Be A Witness 
  13. Picture Of Jesus
  14. She's Only Happy In The Sun

    Similar Products