Double Dose By Hot Tuna

Rs. 2,499.00 

This product is currently sold out.


Double Dose


Hot Tuna



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Jorma Kaukonen Winin' Boy Blues
  2. –Jorma Kaukonen Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning 
  3. –Jorma Kaukonen Embryonic Journey 
  4. –Jorma Kaukonen Killing Time In Crystal City
  5. –Hot Tuna I Wish You Would
  6. –Hot Tuna Genesis
  7. –Hot Tuna Extracation Love Song
  8. –Hot Tuna Talking 'Bout You 
  9. –Hot Tuna Funky #7 
  10. –Hot Tuna Serpent Of Dreams
  11. –Hot Tuna Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
  12. –Hot Tuna I See The Light 
  13. –Hot Tuna Watch The North Wind Rise
  14. –Hot Tuna Sunrise Dance With The Devil
  15. –Hot Tuna I Can't Be Satisfie



Similar Products