Duran Duran By Duran Duran

₹ 999.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Vinyl: Good (G) – A record in Good condition can be played through without skipping. But it will have significant surface noise, scratches, and visible groove wear. A cover or sleeve will have seam splits, especially at the bottom or on the spine. Tape, writing, ring wear, or other defects will be present.

Cover: Good (G) – Has significant ring wear, heavy writing, or obvious damage caused by someone trying to remove tape or stickers and failing miserably. Has seam splits obvious on sight. Could have water damage or peeling of the cover.

Click Here to know more about the Goldmine Standard Vinyl Grading.

This item will ship in 3-5 working days


Duran Duran


Duran Duran



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Girls On Film
  2. Planet Earth
  3. Anyone Out There
  4. To The Shore
  5. Careless Memories
  6. Night Boat
  7. Sound Of Thunder
  8. Friends Of Mine
  9. Tel Aviv


Similar Products