Ella And Louis By Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong

₹ 1,658.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Ella And Louis


Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Can't We Be Friends 
  2. Isn't This A Lovely Day 
  3. Moonlight In Vermont 
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me 
  5. Under A Blanket Of Blue 
  6. Tenderly 
  7. A Foggy Day 
  8. Stars Fell On Alabama 
  9. Cheek To Cheek 
  10. The Nearness Of You 
  11. April In Paris


Similar Products