Elvis 56 By Elvis Presley

₹ 3,699.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Elvis 56


Elvis Presley



Number of Discs


Label RCA

Track Listing

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. My Baby Left Me
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. So Glad You're Mine
  5. Tutti Frutti
  6. One-Sided Love Affair
  7. Love Me
  8. Anyplace Is Paradise
  9. Paralyzed
  10. Ready Teddy
  11. Too Much
  12. Hound Dog
  13. Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  14. Don't Be Cruel
  15. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  16. Shake, Rattle And Roll (Alternate Take 8)
  17. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  18. Rip It Up
  19. Heartbreak Hotel (Alternate Take 5)
  20. I Got A Woman
  21. I Was The One
  22. Money Honey


Similar Products