Frank Sinatra ‎– Songs For Swingin' Lovers

₹ 1,604.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Songs For Swingin' Lovers


Frank Sinatra



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. You Make Me Feel So Young 
  2. It Happened In Monterey 
  3. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me 
  4. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me 
  5. Too Marvelous For Words 
  6. Old Devil Moon 
  7. Pennies From Heaven 
  8. Love Is Here To Stay 
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin 
  10. I Thought About You 
  11. We'll Be Together Again 
  12. Makin' Whoopie 
  13. Swingin' Down The Lane 
  14. Anything Goes 
  15. How About You?

Similar Products