Guide By S D Burman

₹ 3,000.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Records: Very Good Plus (VG+) – A few further faults are acceptable, but nothing that really compromises the record visually or audibly. A little rub, light inaudible marks, a little background crackle.

Cover: Very Good (VG) – Cover is worn and used. Seams may be starting to split or may have been unobtrusively repaired with clear tape. (I use special archival-quality, non-yellowing, clear tape for all repairs.) There is moderate ring-wear, but the artwork is still attractive. There may be yellowing or discoloration and there may be larger writing, labels, or marks. Corners may have damage or creases and there may be scratches or gouges that otherwise damage the artwork. Might have light water damage.

Click Here to know more about the Goldmine Standard Vinyl Grading.

Title Guide


S.D. Burman



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Kishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar Gaata Rahe Mera Dil 
  2. S. D. Burman Wahan Kaun Hai Tera 
  3. Lata Mangeshkar Piya Tose Naina Laage Re 
  4. Mohd. Rafi* Din Dhal Jaye 
  5. Lata Mangeshkar Aaj Phir Jeene Ki 
  6. Mohd. Rafi* Tere Mere Sapne 
  7. Lata Mangeshkar Saiyan Be-Imaan 
  8. Mohd. Rafi* Kya Se Kya Ho Gaya 
  9. S. D. Burman Megh De 
  10. Manna Dey & Chorus* He Ram (Bhajan Traditiona

Similar Products