Joe's Garage By Frank Zappa

Rs. 3,900.00 

This product is currently sold out.


Joe's Garage


Frank zappa



Number of Discs


Track Listing

Side A:
1. The Central Scrutinizer
2. Joe's Garage
3. Catholic Girls
4. Crew Slut
Side B:
1. Wet T-Shirt Nite
2. Toad-O Line
3. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
4. Lucille Has Messed My Mind Up

Side C:
1. A Token Of My Extreme
2. Stick It Out
3. Sy Borg
Side D:
1. Dong Work For Yuda
2. Keep it Greasy
3. Outside Now

Side E:
1. He Used To Cut The Grass
2. Packard Goose
Side F:
1. Watermelon In Easter Hay
2. A Little Green Rosetta