Lil Wayne Funeral Pre Book At Just Rs 500

₹ 7,995.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This item will ship in 7 to 10 working days

Pre-booking at just Rs.500, the balance amount can be paid once this album releases.




Lil Wayne 



Number of Discs

Label Universal
Release Date Sep 18, 2020

Track Listing

  1. HFuneral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It (Ft. Big Sean, Lil Baby)
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin with Me
  7. Clap for Em
  8. Bing James (Ft. Jay Rock)
  9. Not Me
  10. Trust Nobody (Ft. Adam Levine)
  11. Know You Know (Ft. 2 Chainz)
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. I Don't Sleep (Ft. Takeoff)
  15. Sights and Silencers (Ft. The-dream)
  16. Ball Hard (Ft. Lil Twist)
  17. Bastard (Satan's Kid)
  18. Get Outta My Head (Ft. Xxxtentacion)
  19. Piano Trap
  20. Line Em Up
  21. Darkside
  22. Never Mind
  23. T.o. (Ft. O.t. Genasis)
  24. Wayne's World

Similar Products