Merry Christmas Baby By Elvis Presley

Rs. 1,299.00 

This product is currently sold out.


Merry Christmas Baby


Elvis Presley



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Santa Claus is Back in Town 
  2. Blue Christmas 
  3. Winter Wonderland 
  4. White Christmas 
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas 
  6. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees 
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 
  8. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You) 
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful 
  10. Silent Night 
  11. Merry Christmas Baby 
  12. If Every Day Was Like Christmas 
  13. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 
  14. O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  15. The Wonderful World of Christmas 
  16. On a Snowy Christmas Night 
  17. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day


Similar Products