Oneness, Silver Dreams Golden Reality By Devadip Carlos Santana

Rs. 1,799.00 

This product is currently sold out.


Oneness, Silver Dreams Golden Reality


Devadip Carlos Santana



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. The Chosen Hour
  2. Arise Awake
  3. Light Versus Darkness
  4. Jim Jeannie
  5. Transformation Day (Excerpt From Hovhaness' Mysterious Mountain)
  6. Victory
  7. Silver Dreams Golden Smiles
  8. Cry Of The Wilderness
  9. Guru's Song
  10. Oneness
  11. Life Is Just A Passing Parade
  12. Golden Dawn
  13. Free As The Morning Sun
  14. I Am Free (Excerpt From The Soul-Bird)
  15. Song For Devadip



Similar Products