Shalimar By R D Burman

₹ 4,248.00 

This variant is currently sold out

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Records: Very Good Plus (VG+) – A few further faults are acceptable, but nothing that really compromises the record visually or audibly. A little rub, light inaudible marks, a little background crackle.

Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) – Clean but may have writing or marks and will show some wear. There may be ring wear, where the disc has created a raised area on the cover that resulted in the ink wearing off the paper. There may be discoloration or staining, seam wear, and/or minor splits or tears (nothing over 1 inch), or indentations in the sleeve. Corners can have creases or fraying and bumps, and the spine may have wear.

Click Here to know more about the Goldmine Standard Vinyl Grading.




R. D. Burman ‎ 



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. R. D. Burman Title Music
  2. Usha Uthup & Chorus* One Two Cha Cha Cha
  3. Kishore Kumar & Chorus* Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na Thay
  4. R. D. Burman Countess' Caper (Music)
  5. Mohd. Rafi* & Chorus* Naag Devta
  6. Lata Mangeshkar Aaina Wohi Rehta Hai
  7. Kittu Baby Let's Dance Together
  8. R. D. Burman Romantic Theme
  9. Asha Bhosle Mera Pyar Shalimar
  10. Kishore Kumar & Chorus* Hum Bewafa Hargiz Na Thay (Happy)

Similar Products