The Concert For Bangla Desh By Various

Rs. 6,000.00 

This product is currently sold out.


The Concert For Bangla Desh





Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. George Harrison / Ravi Shankar Introduction
  2. Bangla Dhun
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. My Sweet Lord
  5. Awaiting On You All
  6. That's The Way God Planned It
  7. It Don't Come Easy
  8. Beware Of Darkness
  9. Introduction Of The Band
  10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  11. Jumpin' Jack Flash / Youngblood
  12. Here Comes The Sun
  13. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
  14. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. Mr. Tambourine Man
  17. Just Like A Woman
  18. Something
  19. Bangla Desh



Similar Products