The Essential Johnny Cash By Johnny Cash

Rs. 1,499.00 

This product is currently sold out.


The Essential Johnny Cash


Johnny Cash



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Hey Porter
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. I Walk The Line
  4. Get Rhythm
  5. There You Go
  6. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
  7. Big River
  8. Guess Things Happen That Way
  9. All Over Again
  10. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  11. Five Feet High And Rising
  12. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  13. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Ring Of Fire
  16. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  17. Orange Blossom Special
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe
  19. The One On The Right Is On The Left
  20. Jackson
  21. Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
  22. Daddy Sang Bass
  23. Girl From The North Country
  24. A Boy Named Sue (Live)
  25. If I Were A Carpenter
  26. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  27. Man In Black
  28. One Piece At A Time


Similar Products