The Hateful Eight Score By Various


Rs. 3,295.00 

This product is currently sold out.


The Hateful Eight Score





Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. L'Ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock 
  2. Overture 
  3. "Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue" 
  4. Narratore Letterario
  5. Apple Blossom 
  6. "Frontier Justice" 
  7. L'Ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock 
  8. Neve 
  9. "This Here Is Daisy Domergue" 
  10. Sei Cavalli 
  11. Raggi Di Sole Sulla Montagna 
  12. "Son Of The Bloody Nigger Killer Of Baton Rouge" 
  13. Jim Jones At Botany Bay 
  14. Neve 
  15. "Uncle Charlie's Stew" 
  16. I Quattro Passeggeri
  17. La Musica Prima Del Massacro
  18. L'Inferno Bianco 
  19. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray 
  20. Now You're All Alone
  21. Sangue E Never
  22. L'Inferno Bianco 
  23. Neve (#3) 
  24. Daisy's Speech 
  25. La Lettera Di Lincoln
  26. La Lettera Di Lincoln 
  27. There Won't Be Many Coming Home
  28. La Puntura Della Morte

Similar Products