The Wonder Of You By Elvis With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

₹ 4,599.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


The Wonder Of You


The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. A Big Hunk O' Love 
  2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby 
  3. Suspicious Minds 
  4. Don't 
  5. I Just Can't Help Believin' 
  6. Just Pretend 
  7. Love Letters 
  8. Amazing Grace 
  9. Starting Today 
  10. Kentucky Rain 
  11. Memories 
  12. Let It Be Me 
  13. Always On My Mind 
  14. The Wonder Of You 
  15. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 
  16. You Gave Me A Mountain 
  17. Just Pretend


Similar Products