Ummagumma By Pink Floyd

₹ 2,299.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.




Pink Floyd



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Astronomy Domine
  2. Careful With That Axe Eugene
  3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
  4. A Saucerful Of Secrets
  5. Something Else
  6. Syncopated Pandemonium
  7. Storm Signals
  8. Celestial Voices
  9. Sysyphus (Part 1)
  10. Sysyphus (Part 2)
  11. Sysyphus (Part 3)
  12. Sysyphus (Part 4)
  13. Grantchester Meadows
  14. Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict
  15. The Narrow Way (Parts 1, 2 & 3)
  16. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Part 1-Entrance, Part 2-Entertainment, Part 3-Exit)


    Similar Products