Choose Your Weapon By Hiatus Kaiyote

₹ 2,301.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Choose Your Weapon


Hiatus Kaiyote



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Choose Your Weapon
  2. Shaolin Monk Motherfunk
  3. Laputa
  4. Creations Part One 
  5. Borderline With My Atoms 
  6. Breathing Underwater
  7. Cicada 
  8. Swamp Thing 
  9. Fingerprints 
  10. Jekyll 
  11. Prince Minikid 
  12. Atari 
  13. By Fire 
  14. Creations Part Two
  15. The Lung 
  16. Only Time All The Time / Making Friends With Studio Owl
  17. Molasses
  18. Building A Ladder

Similar Products