La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) By Various Artist

₹ 2,995.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


La La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 


various Artist



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. La La Land Cast Another Day Of Sun
  2. Emma Stone (2), Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe Someone In The Crowd 
  3. Justin Hurwitz Mia & Sebastian's Theme 
  4. Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone (2) A Lovely Night 
  5. Justin Hurwitz Herman's Habit 
  6. Ryan Gosling City Of Stars 
  7. Justin Hurwitz Planetarium 
  8. Justin Hurwitz Summer Montage / Madeline
  9. Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone (2) City Of Stars
  10. John Legend Start A Fire 
  11. Justin Hurwitz Engagement Party
  12. Emma Stone (2) Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  13. Justin Hurwitz Epilogue
  14. Justin Hurwitz The End 
  15. Justin Hurwitz, Emma Stone (2) City Of Stars (Humming)

Similar Products