Salad Days Demos By Mac DeMarco

₹ 2,141.00 was ₹ 2,519.00

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


Salad Days Demos


Mac DeMarco



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. Goodbye Weekend
  2. Salad Days 
  3. Ken The Wolf Boy 
  4. Passing Out Pieces Of Me 
  5. Organ Ronald Donkey Water 
  6. Let My Baby Stay 
  7. Pepperoni Playboy 
  8. Brother 
  9. Potato Boy 
  10. Go Easy 
  11. Horse Hot Wee Wee
  12. Blue Boy 
  13. Sloopy Lau Lau 
  14. Avocado Andrew

Similar Products