Frank Sinatra – All The Way

₹ 2,995.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

This item will ship in 7 working days


All The Way


Frank Sinatra



Number of Discs


Label Universal

Track Listing

  1. All The Way
  2. High Hopes
  3. Talk To Me
  4. French Foreign Legion
  5. To Love And Be Loved
  6. River, Stay 'Way From My Door
  7. Witchcraft
  8. It's Over, It's Over, It's Over
  9. Ol' Mac Donald
  10. This Was My Love
  11. All My Tomorrows
  12. Sleep Warm



Similar Products