16 Biggest Hits by Johnny Cash

₹ 1,827.00 

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.


16 Biggest Hits          


Johnny Cash        



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. I Walk The Line
  2. I Still Miss Someone
  3. The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
  4. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  5. In The Jailhouse Now
  6. Ring Of Fire
  7. Understand Your Man
  8. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  9. Folsom Prison Blues
  10. Daddy Sang Bass
  11. A Boy Named Sue
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  13. Flesh And Blood
  14. Man In Black
  15. One Piece At A Time
  16. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky


Johnny Cash was an incredible country musician with a well-groomed outlaw image. His involvement in drug use, consistent run-ins with the law, and rebellious actions, all worked to keep this image alive in front of fans – however, the singer has never spent over a day in lock-up. Even so, his drug abuse didn’t dull his edge, but instead powered his creativity. In fact, his rendition of ‘Ring of Fire’ became an instant hit, reaching the top 20!

He was soon involved in plenty of causes, trying to give justice to the Native Americans. Moreover, he also had deep sympathy for the imprisoned. So unlike many of his contemporaries, he began dressing in black for most of his concerts. As questions arose, he quelled the rising curiosity in his popular song, ‘Man in Black’. It is such personal songs that have made their way into his ’16 Biggest Hits’ album.

Released in 1999, it contains tracks such as ‘I Walk the Line’, ‘A Boy Named Sue’, ‘Understand Your Man’ and many more. Consequently, it can be seen as a country music lover’s paradise and is best heard through analogue audio systems.

Fortunately for all the audiophiles out there, the ’16 Biggest Hits’ album is now available in Vinyl LPs in India at The Revolver Club, Mumbai. Here, you can get your hands onto some of the best country music in the format that makes for maximum auditory enjoyment. So buy a copy of the vinyl record online now!

Similar Products