The Suburbs by Arcade Fire

Rs. 2,795.00 

This product is currently sold out.


  The Suburbs           


 Arcade Fire           



Number of Discs


Track Listing

  1. The Suburbs
  2. Ready To Start
  3. Modern Man
  4. Rococo
  5. Empty Room
  6. City With No Children
  7. Half Light I
  8. Half Light II (No Celebration)
  9. Month Of May
  10. Wasted Hours
  11. Deep Blue
  12. We Used To Wait
  13. Sprawl I (Flatland)
  14. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  15. Suburban War
  16. The Suburbs (Continued)



‘The Suburbs’ created by the Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire released this album in the year 2010. ‘The Suburbs’ debuted number 1 on the Irish Albums and jumped to 12th position from 52nd. Such was the popularity of this album.

These songs are busy, subtly nudging at their boundaries but allow wide lanes for Butler's perfectly memorable melodic turns, but never overly complicated. They have a hint or silent desperation borne from excruciating pain of time wasted in life by romancing and as an adult. ‘The Suburbs’ is a collection of songs which go on building gradually and succeed to reach the pinnacle at its closure. Worth listening through vinyl LP’s.

"The Suburbs" won Album of the Year at the 2011 Grammy Awards, Best International Album at the 2011 BRIT Awards, Album of the Year at the 2011 Juno Awards, and the 2011 Polaris Music Prize for best Canadian album. The warm feeling of listening to the album over a vinyl record is unmatched.

Vinyl LP of “The Suburbs by Arcade Fire” now available in India at The Revolver Club vinyl records store. Buy a vinyl record online now. "The Suburbs" won Grammy in 2011.

Similar Products